Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog
Lottery in Britain

Interesting facts about British lottery, recent results and winners stories.

Welcome to Birtish lottery blog

I think every person can say how lucky he or she is. On the one hand there accident-prone or ill-fated people and on the other hand there incredibly lucky ones. Usually it works this way a person who has never trying playing lotteries in life wins big from the first try sometimes even playing online. That was the case of the recent Powerball winner from El Salvador who play lotto for the first time in his life. The 70-years old retired driver bought the ticket online and hit it big winning 1 million dollars (the second Powerball prize).

And on the other side there are unlucky people like me. I cannot say I'm really ill-fated man still more luck won't hurts at all. Just most lottery fans I tried my luck online in Powerball, EuroMillions and Thunderball other games. And in most cases it wasn't in my favor but for one case when I discovered winning 100 dollars. That is not a big luck.

Share this post
Repost0
To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post